biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 27, 2013
My dad has had this item for a while now and it's still going. It was a great price. I would definitely buy this item again for a gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2012
I got the product based on the good reviews when it was on sale and I'm glad I did. After one month of use everything works as it should.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2012
J'ai acheté ce le pan à ma femme pour noël,et jusqu'à maintamant il est parfait, rapport qualité prix exemplaire, je vous le recommande.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2012
I've tried a lot of the inexpensive tablets and this is by far the best one , feels solid , acts solid , students find it easy to use.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2012
Bought this for my Daughter and have had nothing but problems. It freezes ALL the time, sometimes for hours. I can't seem to find any answers as to how this problem can be resolved. The last time it froze all of her apps vanished, she doesn't even bother using it anymore because it never works properly and she just gets frustrated. Total waste of money!!!!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
great service and amazing tablet! Have had it for 3 weeks now and have not encountered one single problem with it. thank you!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
I've had two of these - both stopped working within a few months. Even the replacements from Matsunishi failed. Stay away.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
My first ever tablet. Works great. Best deal out there for a first exposure to android. Still works after all these years.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
I returned the product cus i had problem playing the hd videos on you tube(i guess the tablet is not meant for hd videos)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
The processing speed is not as fast as anticipated. It is very difficult to take picture when the len is front facing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse