march boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture Music Deals Store sports Introducing Kindle Oasis Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 22, 2012
This is a great clock for kids. Its very unique and fun but it does have one downfall. The numbers do not stay lit up as it works on batteries so therefore in the night you cannot see what time it is unless you tap his head. We had stick with my sons other alarm clock for that reason only.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
This is adorable. My little boy loves the size. He thinks of it as a giant lego figure. He loves that he can still move the arms and put the sword in his hand. The clock works good. Shipping was very fast and product was well packaged. Good product for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2012
Ordered this for my son, who is a huge Ninjago fan...he loves it! He likes that Kai can wake him up in the morning, and he also likes to play with it as a giant minifigure. He has fun playing with the little plastic sword it came with too. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
Fait la job pour la chambre d'enfant. Peu de boutons, facile à régler.
Le son de l'alarme est trop fort par contre, cela rend le réveil désagréable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
Realy cute clock. My son absoulutly loves it! He uses the alarm to get up everyday. You just puch the head down to shut it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I ordered this clock for my son and he rally likes it. He said that its a clock and a toy all in one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
My kids love this in their room. The think this is the coolest thing that a lego is a clock too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
My son loves Ninjago, but this clock is just a really really basic alarm clock that is about 2$ worth wrapped in a hard plastic thingy that looks like a Ninjago figure. It does nothing else except have the requisite Ninja plastic sword. My son is happy, but this is a Made in China product and feels like it, not the usual Lego quality and inventiveness. Don't expect anything above that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.