Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movie with replay value
I don't understand why this movie has been viewed negatively from some people as I find it extremely well done and if I had to choose just one xmen movie to watch it would be this one ... its a great movie on how wolverine came to be with some good new characters in deadpool , gambit etc. even if you know nothing about xmen its still a great movie ... overall one of my...
Published 13 months ago by Cliff

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good price fo an okay movie. Definitely better titles than this one in the Xmen collection.
Published 10 months ago by Doug Ryall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movie with replay value, May 27 2014
I don't understand why this movie has been viewed negatively from some people as I find it extremely well done and if I had to choose just one xmen movie to watch it would be this one ... its a great movie on how wolverine came to be with some good new characters in deadpool , gambit etc. even if you know nothing about xmen its still a great movie ... overall one of my favorites!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tres bon, May 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
j ai toute la série de ce film et c est vraiment très agréable de les écouter l un derrière l autre .Je le recommande a tous ceux qui aime se genre de film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great action, June 21 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My whole family watched this movie because they loved the x men series. It explains how wolverine came to be. Great action and heart. Even if you did not see the x men movies you will be able to understand it. Kids can watch it because their is no sexual scenes or language that I remember. Hugh Jackman is great as Wolverine and you will see why Wolverine is a fan favorite. Yhis movie does not drag and is just a fun watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am fan of X-Men comics and movies, May 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Entertaining and good plot. Enjoy the the actors, good acting and performance. Go see it, you won't regret time well spent lost in the world of fantasy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an excellent film, Dec 3 2014
By 
Jody Gray - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just loved the X-Men series I so had to get this one too, well worth the money It also managed to find a nice balance between the darker themed parts of the movie and the necessary humour parts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hugh.., Dec 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Origins: Wolverine (DVD)
Hugh Jackman was amazing. And it's was interesting to know more of his life before and after. Seen it in the theater and wanted the whole x-men set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good movie, Jan. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the superhero movies this one wasn't the greatest but its still prett ygood so I gave it four stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, Sept. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Origins: Wolverine (DVD)
Good price fo an okay movie. Definitely better titles than this one in the Xmen collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, Nov. 2 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Origins: Wolverine (DVD)
I and my wife just loved the X-Men series so had to get this one too, well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wolverine, X-Men Origins, Dec 29 2009
By 
This movie ties up all the loose ends. It is well worth viewing many times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

X-Men Origins: Wolverine [Blu-ray] [Import]
CDN$ 31.53 CDN$ 30.71
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews