biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars47
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$33.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 27, 2014
I don't understand why this movie has been viewed negatively from some people as I find it extremely well done and if I had to choose just one xmen movie to watch it would be this one ... its a great movie on how wolverine came to be with some good new characters in deadpool , gambit etc. even if you know nothing about xmen its still a great movie ... overall one of my favorites!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
j ai toute la série de ce film et c est vraiment très agréable de les écouter l un derrière l autre .Je le recommande a tous ceux qui aime se genre de film
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
My whole family watched this movie because they loved the x men series. It explains how wolverine came to be. Great action and heart. Even if you did not see the x men movies you will be able to understand it. Kids can watch it because their is no sexual scenes or language that I remember. Hugh Jackman is great as Wolverine and you will see why Wolverine is a fan favorite. Yhis movie does not drag and is just a fun watch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon December 3, 2014
I just loved the X-Men series I so had to get this one too, well worth the money It also managed to find a nice balance between the darker themed parts of the movie and the necessary humour parts
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
Entertaining and good plot. Enjoy the the actors, good acting and performance. Go see it, you won't regret time well spent lost in the world of fantasy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
love the superhero movies this one wasn't the greatest but its still prett ygood so I gave it four stars
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2009
This movie ties up all the loose ends. It is well worth viewing many times.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
fast delivery and movie is something you can watch time and time again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
A moving, tragic storyline that is still jam packed with action!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
A very good marvel superhero movie with some FANTASTIC visuals.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse