biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:$46.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 11, 2011
MI-5 continues to be a fast paced thriller. I watched all 8 episodes in one night - that pretty much says it all! If you really liked the series before, then you'll really enjoy season 9.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2011
The latest season of MI 5 (Season 9) is amazing! The issues are very topical and the story lines continue to surprise. Probably the best series we've watched.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2011
As with all of the previous 8 volumes , this one continues the fast pace. Do we any new characters? Well, you will have to watch it to find out? When all is considered this series is still one of the very best.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
this series of MI-5 gets you really hooked. be careful when you watch one, you will need to watch them all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
Fantastic series, then again what else is there to expect from BBC?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
such a tragic and surprising end to Lucas
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
Super fast ! I love this series
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
as described and on time
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2012
The show itself is excellent but the DVD is flawed. The audio goes in and out. Ditto with volume 10.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$49.99