march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$52.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 10, 2016
I got this as a birthday present for a six year old boy. Needless to say it was a huge hit with the kids as well as the adults. Shipping was extremely fast and I would order more from here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
The game is really wonderful, it came how it should had come, and it came on the exact shipping day... buy this item if you want to go for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2012
Great game for our 4 year old son. Easy to learn and play. Great for family partys. I recommend this. Can't wait to buy the follow up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
This replaced the original we had and the kids were glad to have it again to play through the long cold winter we just went through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
Loads of fun. I don't really consider this a video game because you are so physically active but I enjoy it none the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2011
It is such a fun game. Our family like playing on every weekend. My 12-year-old daughter is the winner all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
Best price that was out there I will make sure that I tell my friends and for I will buy from there again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Bought this as a birthday gift for my 6 yr old grandson who absolutely loves the games found on the items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
my son enjoyed! he wants to play everyday. And it's a cool familly game, younger and older. I recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Great Game. Had lots of variety and it is fun to play against other players. Product came in very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.