biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 26, 2015
The game is really wonderful, it came how it should had come, and it came on the exact shipping day... buy this item if you want to go for it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2012
Great game for our 4 year old son. Easy to learn and play. Great for family partys. I recommend this. Can't wait to buy the follow up.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
This replaced the original we had and the kids were glad to have it again to play through the long cold winter we just went through.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
Loads of fun. I don't really consider this a video game because you are so physically active but I enjoy it none the less.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2011
It is such a fun game. Our family like playing on every weekend. My 12-year-old daughter is the winner all the time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
Best price that was out there I will make sure that I tell my friends and for I will buy from there again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Bought this as a birthday gift for my 6 yr old grandson who absolutely loves the games found on the items.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
my son enjoyed! he wants to play everyday. And it's a cool familly game, younger and older. I recommend !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Great Game. Had lots of variety and it is fun to play against other players. Product came in very fast
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Yes the service was excellent Give it 5 stars
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.