march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$9.89+ $4.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 9, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Came on time, friend loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
The game was just as described. Very clean disc, worked perfectly. Product was shippep fast. Very satisfied and I would definitely buy from them again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
its a used product so i didnt expect too much. the box of the game is quite old, and its a used version meaning the box have holes on them. yet the game works fine and i do hv fun with it.

Alex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
Excellent jeu !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I don't understand the story, but I'm really pleased with my purchase. Considering the price I got it for, it's a good bargin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Great follow up to Brotherhood! Very proud that this product comes from my hometown, Montréal!!
Fans will not be let down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
AC:R is one of the better games in the series so far, having played the three prior in chronological order. It refines many of the rough edges see in AC:B through the improved combat system and stealth detection. However by far the biggest improvement in my opinion is the brotherhood system, which was finally done right.

The gameplay is the best it has ever been, and the 16th century Constantinople setting is both a pleasure to look at and free run through. There are a couple of things out of the game from previous installments, such as horses and flying machines, but they have been replaced with equally interesting elements, although I felt that they sometimes derail the flow of the story too much. The story is excellent, far more engaging it's predecessor, but falls short of the masterfully segmented events of the second game. I think it's still worth the pick up before AC3 but isn't crucial to your enjoyment or understanding of the series.

Overall I would say AC2>AC:R>AC:B>AC1. The game gets an 8.5/10 from me, with AC2 being a 9, AC:B being an 8, and AC1 being a 7.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
Thoroughly enjoyed this addition to the series. I found the gameplay had expanded enough from ACII for this game to be worth a shot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.