biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 18, 2011
Item is great, my girlfriend loves it. Was shipped in record time, absolutely satisfied with the product and the service.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
Pillow came squished in a small box. Looks big but seems to squish down. Doesn't hold up to body weight as it squishes down a lot and doesn't support the way I hoped. Needs more dense stuffing. Will have to open this up and add stuffing to make it work. Not worth the money as I think I could buy this quality at the local walmart for $20. Does look as shown. Just not what I hoped for.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2011
At almost 8 months pregnant this pillow is so perfect for me, I don't know how i even slept without it before.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Very firm, and soft! I have mine in a dakimakura (hugging pillow) case, and it fits perfectly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
Decent body pillow, very long (good) but also very thick/tall. I'd prefer it to be a bit smaller.

This item is too large for a bed smaller than Queen size (unless you're alone in it, maybe)
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
It was exactly what I was looking for. The size was great. Shipping was quick. It was soft. Now all I need a pillow case to match it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
This is great to put your waifu over. Very comfy and its the right blend of soft and firm. Highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
My wife like it so much that she always hold it when she sleeps and it's durable and very very soft.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
i love it. i may just order another one for my pets! aha!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon August 11, 2015
Good size with plenty of filling and nice finish
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.