march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 18, 2011
Item is great, my girlfriend loves it. Was shipped in record time, absolutely satisfied with the product and the service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2011
At almost 8 months pregnant this pillow is so perfect for me, I don't know how i even slept without it before.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Very firm, and soft! I have mine in a dakimakura (hugging pillow) case, and it fits perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
It was exactly what I was looking for. The size was great. Shipping was quick. It was soft. Now all I need a pillow case to match it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
This is great to put your waifu over. Very comfy and its the right blend of soft and firm. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
My wife like it so much that she always hold it when she sleeps and it's durable and very very soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
i love it. i may just order another one for my pets! aha!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon August 11, 2015
Good size with plenty of filling and nice finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
Perfect - just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Well made and firm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.