Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great system
Game lineup aside, this is a solid handheld system. The new L/R buttons are much improved from my DS lite. It's not much bigger than the DS lite for that matter. So if you're used to having one of those this won't be much of a change. The slider is great, it moves great and you can use it to play DS games with. Which should make playing games like Kingdom Hearts Re:...
Published on June 6 2011 by Elvick

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its good, no problems but...
i just don't think i will use it very often, but mannn the best thing to travel in (unless you are easily motion sick due to 3d)!
its a very nice toy and easy to play games and other apps. The size is something I wasn't concerned with before I bought it and i am disappointed i didn't take further notice to it before. the design is small for a average mans hands and...
Published 13 months ago by darian geldart


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great system, Dec 28 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This was bought for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. The 3d portions are hard on my old eyes, but she loves it. There is so much for her to do without even inserting a game. Great product, expected nothing less from Nintendo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great System, July 15 2013
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This is a great handheld system, I replaced my Xbox 360 with it and I couldn't be happier to go back to a Nintendo system. The games are designed to have an extensive single player mode that can be replayed rather than relying solely on multiplayer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game system, June 15 2013
By 
Brooke "Brooke" (British Columbia, Canada) - See all my reviews
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for my sons birthday. Arrived just in time. The 3D aspect of the device is actually quite hard on the eyes, but we just turn it off with the available adjustment. Really like that you can adjust the 3D level/turn off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast shipping,,good product, Nov. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nintendo 3DS - Flame Red - Standard Edition (Console)
I choose buying a Nintendo 3ds online as it was hard to find the different colours in stores,,,also the prices are even better even with shipping online then in a store... My son loves his new toy,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome! very happy with the product, July 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it! The quality of the product was great. No complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves it. Can't put the Ds down. She's always showing me the next cool thing she's done with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3ds Leo, Jan. 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
all good, the product Getting better, covered my expectations
all good, the product Getting better, covered my expectations
likes,
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, June 26 2012
By 
Sid D. Blackwell (B.C West of williams lake) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
this is probably the best nintendo game system ive ever played but u know the parson who said it was terrible that headache was pretty much from the dark cuz any handheld game system i play in the dark always give me a headache. so i would also reccomend for full on 3d for people that game alot but if this is your first game sytem take it on slow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars son loves it, Dec 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a good purchase that children who are into gaming will love. I can't use it, the 3d effect is hard on my eyes, but my son does not seem to have this problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nintendo 3ds, Dec 30 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great game. Kids love it because they can still play their regular DS games on it. Product delivers exactly what it promises. No regrets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nintendo 3DS - Flame Red - Standard Edition
CDN$ 229.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews