march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars52
4.8 out of 5 stars
Color: Red|Change
Price:$249.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 26, 2012
this is probably the best nintendo game system ive ever played but u know the parson who said it was terrible that headache was pretty much from the dark cuz any handheld game system i play in the dark always give me a headache. so i would also reccomend for full on 3d for people that game alot but if this is your first game sytem take it on slow.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
This was bought for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. The 3d portions are hard on my old eyes, but she loves it. There is so much for her to do without even inserting a game. Great product, expected nothing less from Nintendo!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
This is a great handheld system, I replaced my Xbox 360 with it and I couldn't be happier to go back to a Nintendo system. The games are designed to have an extensive single player mode that can be replayed rather than relying solely on multiplayer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2013
Bought for my sons birthday. Arrived just in time. The 3D aspect of the device is actually quite hard on the eyes, but we just turn it off with the available adjustment. Really like that you can adjust the 3D level/turn off.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2013
I choose buying a Nintendo 3ds online as it was hard to find the different colours in stores,,,also the prices are even better even with shipping online then in a store... My son loves his new toy,,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
This is a good purchase that children who are into gaming will love. I can't use it, the 3d effect is hard on my eyes, but my son does not seem to have this problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
all good, the product Getting better, covered my expectations
all good, the product Getting better, covered my expectations
likes,
thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
Great game. Kids love it because they can still play their regular DS games on it. Product delivers exactly what it promises. No regrets.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2011
A word of caution: this does cause migraines! I was cautioned by the guy who sold it to me (I bought it at future shop) to start off on low and work your way up, because it does cause headaches. Well, I started so low, it was barely noticeable and within 5 minutes of play, I was dying in a dark room. And that has happened every time I go and try and play the darn thing.

Oh, The guy also said that this console is not for anyone under 12 because they don't know what affects it will have on the brain and eyes of a developing child.

THIS MACHINE WILL NOT UP CONVERT YOUR OLD GAMES TO 3D
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
Got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it! The quality of the product was great. No complaints
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.