Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
I was unable to find this version of the game at any local retailer, but fortunately it was available through Amazon. The extras this version comes with are certainly worthwhile, and I'd absolutely recommend this version if you can get it.
Published 5 months ago by Heike Kaufmann

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Interest ?
Limited in most areas, wasn't worth it for me. TOO many words to get my point across, please revieww your policy or expect lees reviews.
Published 13 days ago by J byers


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, Oct. 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mass Effect 3 Collector's Edition (Video Game)
I was unable to find this version of the game at any local retailer, but fortunately it was available through Amazon. The extras this version comes with are certainly worthwhile, and I'd absolutely recommend this version if you can get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great,, July 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mass Effect 3 (DVD-ROM)
One of the best game I ever played. Outstanding !
The experience is incredible ,the dialogues are great and I loved the story .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game, May 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mass Effect 3 (DVD-ROM)
Superb game well thought out and good lenght of time to play. Recommend to all, good story line thats it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mass Effect 3 (DVD-ROM)
I got this for my friend for christmas. I love this game so much. I had to make sure someone else played it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Masterpiece, March 5 2013
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Despite the heated objections upon this game's initial launch - this is certainly the best crafted game in the trilogy. With the release of DLCs much of the debate surrounding the ending of the game has been dispelled with more in depth explanations being given through the added content. If you are a true fan of the series do not let the masses sway you from this - it is certainly worth the money. The multi player is a pleasant experience and fresh from other games as you are working with other players to complete each round as opposed to traditionally working against one another.

The Collector's Edition came with some great bonus items including the online pass to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Played Mass Effect 1, 2 and 3, Jan. 19 2013
By 
M. Liew (Vancouver, Canada) - See all my reviews
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mass Effect 3 (DVD-ROM)
I played all 3 Mass Effects and I have to say the 3rd was really gripping and didn't disappoint. A lot of annoying things about the 2nd ME were cleaned up (mindless scanning of planets for minerals, roving around in the maki, for example). The option to play as action or story or (mixed) was also great as I like to play for the story the first time, and focus on the action and character optimization on my second play-through. All in 5 stars for another outstanding product by the EA team!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First time to play Mass Effect Game, Dec 14 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mass Effect 3 (DVD-ROM)
I am an old school gamer and I have never played Mass Effect before. Wow, this game really got me hooked! It's almost been a week I've been playing everyday at least 6 hours. It has an amazing mix of combat and RPG elements with a sense of Star Trek and Oblivion combined. I really liked the game and the battles keep your adrenaline pumping! Highly recommended...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, April 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I played the first and really wasn't impressed but this one seems much better. Graphics are great and gameplay is a lot better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourite games ever!!, April 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mass Effect 3 Collector's Edition (Video Game)
I have spent hours and hours playing this game and I must say it is one of the most enjoyable gaming experiences I have ever had!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Interest ?, April 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Limited in most areas, wasn't worth it for me. TOO many words to get my point across, please revieww your policy or expect lees reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8fda7e0)

This product

Mass Effect 3 Collector's Edition
Mass Effect 3 Collector's Edition by Electronic Arts (Xbox 360)
CDN$ 93.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews