biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars8
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 3, 2012
Looks cheap and does not do the job of protecting your iPhone. Fake proection in fact. I dropped my iPhone and the screen cracked completly because this case does not absorb shocks at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2012
The case is very thin, and fits the phone well. Infact you can hardly tell the case is on- If you are looking for a low profile case- I would highly recommend this case.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2012
e detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you purchased the product?
Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
I don't like this case because of quality and appearance reasons. I guess you get what you paid for it and it shows too. Very poor quality, cheep looking.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2012
I got this case, thinking it wouldn't interfere with the look of the iPhone. But it does. It looks ugly, and the edges always snag on fabric.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2012
Really is the world's thinnest case, it is a great product and the company shipped it very fast. Thanks OC Products.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
Too slippery, kept dropping my phone. Would be better if it had a rubbery texture, but it did protect my phone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2012
The case doesn't surround the buttons. It's just a square cut-out and looks terrible. The space is way larger than it needs to be. I much prefer the Black Replicase Black Replicase Hard Crystal Air Jacket Case iPhone 4 / 4S / 4G / CDMA 16GB 32GB GSM that is much cheaper.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.