summer boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 22, 2012
Though Season 7 may not be the best season yet, it is solidly funny, has some great dramatic moments, and unveils a bit about the mystery of the whole show, who the mother is. There is a decent amount of special features as well (about the same amount as most previous seasons), so the value for money is pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I have enjoyed other series with these actors in them that I thought I'd add this one to my collection. I haven't had a chance to watch it yet but I am sure it will be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Jason Segal and Neil Patrick harris... Legendary! This season will make you laugh and cry. You won't be able to leave the livingroom!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
I'm still enjoying this season. I really like were this is going ! Hope that Ted gonna find the "one", he deserves it ! Robin Rocks !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
Really enjoyed it. One of my families favorite shows. Very funny. Will continue to watch it and hope it is on for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
Always funny...no need to say more! Those who watch the show, love the show. It is hilarious and REALLY entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
I absolutely love this show. Extremely funny. If you haven't seen it before start with season 1 and watch them all!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
This would make a great stocking stuffer this Christmas for that How I Met Your Mother buff on your shopping list!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
I'm a big fan of HIMYM and this season was successful in giving us what they know how to best. Barney rules!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
exactly what i wanted. this show is just hilarious. The seasons ship really fast as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse