Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great items!
great items!also the seller sent the product fast. anyway, it is a happy online shopping!i may purchase next time. hope other sellers are like this one.
Published on Dec 24 2011 by jingjing

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tricky
At a fraction of the price you would pay for these in any of the big box stores, these screen protectors work. They are not worth any more than you pay for them. I got the five pack and I'm glad I did as I had to waste 2 before I got them in place without dust or air bubbles. Be very careful installing them, as a small piece of dust or dirt will show up as a bubble on the...
Published on March 4 2012 by Jordan Strang


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tricky, March 4 2012
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
At a fraction of the price you would pay for these in any of the big box stores, these screen protectors work. They are not worth any more than you pay for them. I got the five pack and I'm glad I did as I had to waste 2 before I got them in place without dust or air bubbles. Be very careful installing them, as a small piece of dust or dirt will show up as a bubble on the screen and be very distracting. Clean the screen of the Playbook well, and then quickly, and carefully match the edges of the protector to the edge of the PB screen and work your way to the opposite edge gently bending the plastic protector sheet into place. Note that these seem to pickup dust, so taking too long will cause dust to get trapped under it. Work out any air bubbles by pushing them to the edges with your fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great items!, Dec 24 2011
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
great items!also the seller sent the product fast. anyway, it is a happy online shopping!i may purchase next time. hope other sellers are like this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad screen protector, April 11 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
There is only one speaker cutout. I had to cut the other one with scissors which I don't think it's a good idea because the cut is not clean and the edge is kind of rough so that part of the screen protector does not stick well. It took me 3 trials to finally get it on with acceptable, not perfect, results. If I hadn't watched tutorial on youtube, I would have a lot more trouble doing it. The quality is not bad, though. With the protector on, the screen is clear and responses well to the sweeps. I give this a 3.5 out of 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great service, April 5 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
Love the item even though there is no cut out for
The right side speaker, just got to make sure your screen is clean before you put your protector on :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, March 11 2012
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
These protectors are reasonably easy to apply if you follow the directions closely, and fit the screen perfectly. The surface is shiny, and therefore fingerprints are very visible in certain lighting, but fine for regular use. The protectors clean up well, and don't scratch (I've used lens cleaner and microfibre cloth). However, I received 2 packs of 3, which were a Fosmon brand, not Neewer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry..., March 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
Most of these plastic protectors are a total waste of money as they attract dust/dirt while trying to get them placed as well as air bubbles which are hard to get them all out. These are one of the best we have found so far and we are using them on our Blackberry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Standard screen protectors, Jan. 2 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
Nothing fancy here. they work. They last a decent lenght of time compared to some others I've used.
once of them I did need to trim a corner off it but all you need to do is check sizing before peeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's good, Nov. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
Fits well, easy to apply and it is invisible. Just make sure to apply in an area with no dust flying around to avoid any bubbles on the inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It is ok, Aug. 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
The price is right. Only didn't come with cleaning cloth and "scraper " be used for smooth the protector. It is ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It does what its made for., July 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neewer 5pcs Clear Screen Protector Guard w/ Cleaning Cloth for Blackberry Playbook (Electronics)
It is okay and protects the playbook and all but I the only thing I didn't like about it was that I had to cut it out in the speaker area with a xacto knife. But It does the work and I am happy with it. I had to waste one of the screen protectors out of the five that were provided. To avoid air bubbles, I had to use a credit/debit card to place the screen protector on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews