summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars26
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:$19.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on May 29, 2014
Don't play this game if you haven't play Mass effect 1 and 2. It is one big 100 hours games.

You start with Mass effect 1 and import your character to Mass effect 2 and 3.

That being said, it is the greatest game ever minus the last 20 minutes.

If you like/love Star Wars, buy a xbox 360 just to play this game.

The ending is disapointing but not that bad, it feels a little rushed. It is not so bad when you expect it as i was.

Specifically, this third episode has some great Modern warfare type of firearm combat.

I might redo the whole trilogy as a woman just just to see. :P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
No spoilers, but this is a great conclusion to the ME franchise. The gameplay in ME3 is a step up from the previous games, and I've completed three playthroughs and have managed to find something new to enjoy each time. All comments about the ending notwithstanding, if you like this franchise you'll like this game.

There's a lot of backstory that you might not appreciate unless you've played the prequels (or ME2 at least) so I'd recommend picking those up first if you are thinking of buying this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
Not sure if this is the final game in the series with Shepard but I like the way all three games of this series merge together and you can carry over your save games. The game play is very good and the multi-player is a big improvement, as I have spent more time playing this once I beat the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
This is an awesome open world game for xbox. I have noticed that many people did not like the story very much on mass effect 3. I have to admit mass effect 2 was better but to me it was like comparing the best of the best. It is a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
This instalment is definitely the best in the series, with action and drama right from the get-go. I would've liked the ending to be fleshed out more, especially after such an epic journey. But the ending really wasn't that bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
Every gamer should play the series. Some great and classic content are in the game. This game will go down in the history books as one of the greatest game ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
Good as 1 and 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
Excellent jeu !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
Awesome game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2012
This game is excellent. The combat is great, the characters are rich and the story is epic. The ending left some things to be desired but those ten minutes I do not think detracted significantly from the thirty hour experience of this game.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.