biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 17, 2013
I bought this for my neice, and she plays it all the time, so I recommend it for everyone, so get it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Perfect WII disk. Who doesn't like to dance. A great mix of songs. A great work out! Great way to learn some moves
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
We can not use this cd as there is a big melted looking lump in the middle of it. Waste of my money thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
Fun mix! However there could be more songs. It's a great addition if you have other Just Dance games!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
This exercise was excellent, and lots of fun. Great songs and dance movements and it burns calories.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
The kids have a blast playing by his game. They can't get enough of it. Great game for kids! Yay
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
Perfect condition. Everything is great about it! Cool game! Love it! I definitely recommend it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
It arrived 3 days early, plays great. My kids will be dancing for a few hours tonight.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
vieille chanson mais ma fille de 7 ans ne s'en rend pas conte
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
Good price ans description. Very fast shipping!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.