biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars260
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$14.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2015
I put down I hated it because I had to send it back, would not play.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Perfect.........
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Brandon lee what more do I have to say
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
Very good movie! A+
Fast shipping
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
EXCELLENT
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Excellent film culte. 100% satisfait. Service très rapide. Avec l'âge et la qualité de l'image ce film est comme du bon von.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
Back when this movie hit theaters I would have given it top marks. Twenty years later, it's still a great movie, but not perfect. There's acting that was less than stellar, as well as a few story line aspects that are a bit corny and over the top, but nothing that ruins the movie. The soundtrack is insanely good and is used well throughout the movie, as musically and lyrically many of the songs accentuate the story itself.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Dark, epic comicbook adaption done right, great casting an final film of Brandon Lee. Cheap Price and looks/sounds good on Bluray, speacial features are interesting. Must Have for fans or movie collectors.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Still maybe the best gothic style comic book adaptation. Certainly has one of the best soundtracks, coupled with two great performances from antagonists T-bird and Top Dollar. Brandon Lee of course is great. If you haven't seen it, do yourself a favour! And do yourself another favour, don't ever watch any of the sequels etc ha
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse