biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 6, 2013
I bought this item to work with an Ipad and I am disappointed with this item. It does not work, you have to jab at the screen and hope that it will work, I went back to my fat fingers. I should have spent more, but it is hard to see the actual item, I thought they were a rounded tip, but they are a hard angled end. i would not suggest buying this item.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
Save your couple $$ on these bad boys.
Looks great in picture, suck in real life.
Cheap construction, poor performance.
All Plastic....PASS Trust me!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2012
Just about useless on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1. The pen is not sensitive enough and you have to push hard (way too hard) and this doesn't always work. Other pens I've tried work with the slightest pressure. The pen is also very small (about 4") and hard to manipulate.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2012
great price and small enough to fit into my case i use it with my tablet, cell phones great little invention
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2012
Great value for 3 pack stylus pens for samsung galaxy tablet, product was shipped on time and receieved as described
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
La pointe du crayon est trop molle et fragile et tombe facilement. Je ne recommanderai pas assurément. je ne les utilise meme pas
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
You get what you pay for, go spend $2 at the dollar store and get a better product. The nibs are just terrible.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2012
These are the best stylus pens I have ever found. The rubber tip is a million times more accurate than the foam type tips on other pens. And the best part is the price!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2012
The least expensive stylus I could find at Future Shop was $11.95 for one so four for this price is excellent. I figured if I lose one for this price no big deal.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I'm happy with these stylus pens. Needed for older person with large fingers who can't dial numbers on a smart phone. I like using it for creating text messages.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse