biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:$19.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 3, 2012
Received quickly up blister! The product had the bilingual version english / french.

I'm very happy! I hope that the next orders, shall have more the bilingual version english / french. Thanks!

Best regards
JC Liberatore
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
I thought that this first season was great, so my father watched it and he loved it. Two thumbs up. I will have to get the second season as soon as I can.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2012
Product arrived well ahead of schedule in eaxcellent condition. I love the show and was really happy to get it at such a good price so quickly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
I never knew that I would fall in love with this show, but I did! So, nice to finally have it in glorious HD quality! I love the plot line, I love the characters dynamic and who can say no to gorgeous views of Hawaii?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
My family was a huge fan of the original Hawaii Five-O series. Now I am hooked on this show. I missed the first two seasons so this is really catching me up on the story line. What a great cast as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2012
Excellente série! Beaucoup d'action et d'humour! Vivement le coffret de la deuxième saison !!Belle qualité en Blu-Ray. Un bon remake de l'ancienne série!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
I loved watching the original Hawaii-Five-O Series and certainly enjoy this latest venture. Great characters and actors. DVD's arrived as promised.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
I quite enjoyed re-watching it. Had many of the Alex O'Loughlin best stunts and developed the initial cast. Bought it on sale under $ 10
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
I love Hawaii five o (the new one that is. Not the original old one) Steve is so hot! 😍
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Tout est parfait comme je l'avais espérer, merci.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse