Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted
Got this on sale for 10 bucks and couldn't be happier. A simple Breakdown for anyone curious.

HD picture Quality is 5/5

Surround Sound is Fantastic 5/5

Is not Bare Bones 4/5

Overall what I got for what I paid 5/5
Published 22 months ago by Rob

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It was ok.
It was an ok movie. Not the greatest of them all. A little confusing with the Professors character, but it told the story of the x-men when they were younger.
Published 11 months ago by Lisa Derouchie


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3 2014
By 
Gabriel Daniel (Montreal, Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: X-Men: First Class [Blu-ray + Digital Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Très bon service et produit.
Merci,
Gabriel Daniel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, July 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men: First Class [Blu-ray + Digital Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Very dvd and excellent movie I didn't know that a good movie like this one could exist I recommand it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars X.MEN FIRST CLASS, June 23 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have collected X-Men comics for over 30 years. The Marvel movies are better than the comics. I love them, and this one in particular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars X-Men, June 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men: First Class [Blu-ray + Digital Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Love this movie. Great cast. The X-series keep getting better in my opinion. Shipped fast and was a decent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good flick!, June 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a solid action-super hero type of story. Perhaps not the most deep of the x-men films, but definately worth a watch. There were lots of nods to the other films and comics, but not so much that you would get lost if this is your first x-men experience. It is great to see the young version of all of my favourite characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the super hero movie I was waiting for, May 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men: First Class [Blu-ray + Digital Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Movie shipped fast got it about half a week early

As for the movie its self, first class was the first Xmen movie I've seen and left me craving more. I didn't feel like I needed to watch the other movies at all to understand what was going on, that being said I was talking to my friend and he said that there is still a lot of reference to the main movies which works as great fan service

Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, April 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men: First Class [Blu-ray + Digital Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
I'm reviewing the product not the movie. Item was as advertised and clearly not a 2nd hand or pirated copy (as I too often get from the other major on line retailer)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must get, March 18 2014
By 
E. A. Schattschneider - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This movie is great. I just love the origins story of how the most well known xmen came to be. A must get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, Feb. 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men: First Class [Blu-ray + Digital Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
I love this movie! I had it originally in DVD, but when I saw the amazing price for this movie that had a blue ray and a digital copy. I had to get it. If you haven't seen this movie, I highly recommend it. It was a really god movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Introduction, Feb. 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men: First Class [Blu-ray + Digital Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Though popular among comic readers, the X-Men series had been at the edge of the general public's periphery for years. That is until the movie series created a new and devoted following. The origins of the X-Men was a delight to watch in X-Men: First Class and I would love to see more backstory in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

X-Men: First Class  [Blu-ray + Digital Copy] (Bilingual)
CDN$ 25.99 CDN$ 6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews