Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The ultimate trilogy BD collection!
This X-Men trilogy blue ray pack is basically an updating and refreshing of the original X-Men and it's two sequels into one complete and ultimate Bluray collection. It is NOT like the three movie dvd collection which was nothing more than the original movies shoved into a cardboard sleeve; rather this is a BD redo with new packaging and a ton of extras. It is more akin...
Published on June 30 2012 by John Thomas Anderson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars this is not ultraviolet its portable digital copy, which is entirly differnt.
i got this on the premise it was an ultraviolet set, their are no ultraviolet codes, for me to access via vudu or cinamanow app.
Published 2 months ago by dennis L


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal!, Sept. 18 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
It was in great condition and an awesome deal! All three movies for $15, that's awesome. Also, I actually like these X-men movies (especially the new that came out, The Wolverine!), if you like them too and want to have a collection or you never watched it then this is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent movies., Sept. 18 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
These are generally not my kind of movie but I think they were done fairly well and with good effects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scnct! Schnict! in HD, Sept. 9 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
X-men in crisp Blu-ray, I just had to get this as I grew up with the X-men and to see the amazing fight scenes, mutant abilities and sceneries (Famke Jansen is especially hot in BR). This is a must have for $20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Quality, Sept. 5 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
Awesome Quality would recommend to anyone who enjoys these movies to add them to your own collection looking forward to more quality blurays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars X-men doen well, Aug. 30 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
I enjoyed the whole set, and the extras are great. For the 3rd movie, which is not as good as the first 2, the extras actually make watching the movie better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Aug. 23 2013
By 
Bernard (Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
Own the DVD forever but this blu ray deal is too good to pass up. Highly recommend this. :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG!, Aug. 6 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
SO AWESOME. I don't know why it took me so long to watch these but they are absolutely amazing. Hugh Jackman is brilliant as is Halle Berry and James Marsden. Storyline is great, action scenes are wonderful... SO GOOD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Total package, Aug. 1 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
Go for it .
Full trilogy on blu ray, cheap price,more than good quality product,
you have nothing to loose here :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars X-Men Trilogy, July 29 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
Happy to replace my DVDs set for this set for Blue-Ray set ,and it was delivered so quickly I felt like I just ordered it and it was at my door How Awesome is that,Thank you and the price was great`.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, July 17 2013
By 
Garry R. Douglas (Edmonton Alberta Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Blu-ray)
Best value for money I have seen in Blu Ray. AV quality excellent. Delivery prompt and well packaged. Thanks Amazon. Much appreciated. You either like XMEN or not. By now most movie enthsiasts have seen it. This product is a super way to view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy]
CDN$ 49.99 CDN$ 14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews