Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 42 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The ultimate trilogy BD collection!
This X-Men trilogy blue ray pack is basically an updating and refreshing of the original X-Men and it's two sequels into one complete and ultimate Bluray collection. It is NOT like the three movie dvd collection which was nothing more than the original movies shoved into a cardboard sleeve; rather this is a BD redo with new packaging and a ton of extras. It is more akin...
Published on June 30 2012 by John Thomas Anderson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars this is not ultraviolet its portable digital copy, which is entirly differnt.
i got this on the premise it was an ultraviolet set, their are no ultraviolet codes, for me to access via vudu or cinamanow app.
Published 6 months ago by dennis L


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for the item on the daily special., April 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
I bought this on the daily discount for $10. Amazing value at that, movies plus special discs. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Set , Great Price!, Dec 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Got this set for 12.99 on amazon just before Christmas and i gotta say i have never seen these movies look so good, Having the digital copies of each is a bonus. Great for a x-men fan would defiantly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Collection, Dec 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
I consider this as a collectors item although there are more x-men series coming out. I really like collecting them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal, Sept. 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
All three original X-men movies on Bluray for 18 bucks. Good Deal. The quality is decent and the extras were actually fun if not widely varied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal!, Sept. 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
It was in great condition and an awesome deal! All three movies for $15, that's awesome. Also, I actually like these X-men movies (especially the new that came out, The Wolverine!), if you like them too and want to have a collection or you never watched it then this is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent movies., Sept. 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
These are generally not my kind of movie but I think they were done fairly well and with good effects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scnct! Schnict! in HD, Sept. 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
X-men in crisp Blu-ray, I just had to get this as I grew up with the X-men and to see the amazing fight scenes, mutant abilities and sceneries (Famke Jansen is especially hot in BR). This is a must have for $20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Quality, Sept. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Awesome Quality would recommend to anyone who enjoys these movies to add them to your own collection looking forward to more quality blurays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars X-men doen well, Aug. 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
I enjoyed the whole set, and the extras are great. For the 3rd movie, which is not as good as the first 2, the extras actually make watching the movie better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Aug. 23 2013
By 
Bernard (Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Own the DVD forever but this blu ray deal is too good to pass up. Highly recommend this. :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

X-Men Trilogy - Trilogie X-Men [Blu-ray + Ultraviolet Copy] (Bilingual)
CDN$ 49.99 CDN$ 14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews