Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right size!
I love my KitchenAid 3.5 cup chef's chopper.
It is just the right size for quick chops and things like homemade salsa.
I keep it near the stove for quick access.No need to buy breadcrumbs.
Chop nuts in seconds. Chop onions and mushrooms. The possibilities are
endless. You will love it. If it's not big enough I just use my 9 cup
KitchenAid food...
Published on April 28 2012 by sunshyne

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I purchased this because of the sale after doing research on food processors for my son's baby food. I figured the reviews were mostly positive and you couldn't beat the price. Well after my whole experience, and on my second food chopper. I have to say I am sadly disappointed. I thought Kitchen Aid would be a great brand since I have had the experience of their other...
Published 18 months ago by Mandy


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right size!, April 28 2012
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red (Kitchen)
I love my KitchenAid 3.5 cup chef's chopper.
It is just the right size for quick chops and things like homemade salsa.
I keep it near the stove for quick access.No need to buy breadcrumbs.
Chop nuts in seconds. Chop onions and mushrooms. The possibilities are
endless. You will love it. If it's not big enough I just use my 9 cup
KitchenAid food processor. I love KitchenAid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red, Sept. 25 2012
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red (Kitchen)
This chopper is cute and does a very good job, I love it. It is however a little hard to open and close because it does not have a handle to grab on to. I hope it will come with time and as I get use to it.KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely little machine, Feb. 28 2012
By 
Jean Collins (Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada) - See all my reviews
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Does a great job. It's fast, easy to operate and clean, and attractive to look at. I would recommend it for anyone who wants just a simple food chopper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good! Good! Good!, Feb. 7 2012
Ce commentaire est de: KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red (Kitchen)
Easy to operate, works very well and looks very good. Just the right size and easy to clean after use and easy to reassemble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great chopper, and great for baby food!, Feb. 4 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Because I wasn't able to afford a large size food processor, I purchased this one on sale. What a great deal for your money! It does a fantastic job, and is so easy to assemble and clean. I noticed before I bought it that others said it was so hard to take the bowl off the base, but I took a chance and ordered it anyway. I'm so glad I did. It isn't as hard as some reviewers make it seem. I can see that if you have arthritis or something it would be difficult, but if you know how it attaches, it really is quite simple to detach it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome little chopper, April 30 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Bought this for my wife on sale as she is on a raw food diet she loves this thing. She uses it everyday to make dressings and all kinds of other weird stuff. She says its easy to use and the quality is excellent. Clean up is a breeze. She even likes the color. Got good points for this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, March 31 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Got this on sale and I love it! This little guy is perfect for making things like salsa, hummus, etc. and for chopping onions in seconds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little helper, March 14 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red (Kitchen)
I've had this chopper for about a month. I like it so far but I find the vegetables are sometimes unevenly chopped. Does a great job at pureeing though and clean up is a breeze.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KitchenAid Chopper, March 8 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red (Kitchen)
This is the best kitchen appliance I have ever owned. It is a wonderful time saver and very easy to use and clean up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Where have you been all my life?, Dec 31 2012
By 
Crystal Tobin (La Ronge, SK Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red (Kitchen)
I never owned a food processor before. This was an impulse purchase from Cyber Monday sales and it saved my life through the Christmas season from stuffing to coleslaw.

This is almost a must have for making baby food!!! WAY better than the immersion blender I bought and that broke the third time I tried to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

KitchenAid KFC3511ER 3.5-Cup Chef's Chopper, Empire Red
CDN$ 69.99 CDN$ 54.56
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews