countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout All-New Kindle Home Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
13
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 2, 2014
So much fun, but it takes so long to write down the answers which is where I would lose most of my points. But we all got a kick out of the graphics and sound effects, not to mention the real Family Feud videos they showed after you win the fast money round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
I reviewed this game on You Tube and I think it's terrible! Reason I think that is because the game looks very unfinished and the lights on the board keep on flashing constantly throughout the game! Definitely not worth paying any money for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
It took some getting used to having to type fairly quickly.
We enjoy this game as a family.
I wish though that you could actually put in your own family name instead of one being chosen for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
This is a fun game. My girls enjoy it although I wish they would give a little more time since you have to use the controller to type the answers and this could be challenging for the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
It works but not what I expected. Very cheesy game and very little effort put into making this game. Played it a couple times but wasn't really worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
Great family fun! My son and I play it at lunchtime every day! It's a great way to connect and have some fun together!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
fun to play but takes a long time to type the answer/word with the remote...not sure how to make it easier?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
the family loves it and we play it a lot on weekends and family gatherings. great price great timimg thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
Fun for the whole family. We play the game a lot when the grandkids are over and they love trying to guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
Best game out of all? My opinion is the first one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.