march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars12
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:$19.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2012
It was a hit! But it's Disney & I didn't expect anything less!! Great for all ages!! You won't be disappointed!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Kinect has so many problems picking my kids up, I am having to tell my kids constantly where to position themselves and it is still difficult for them to be spotted.
Spending half the game trying to get it to work and the other half playing it.

As for the game, it is enjoyable lots of different small games and activities to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Purchased this for my son for Christmas, so he hasn't played it yet. But it arrived really quickly and it was a fantastic price, Saw it at a local store for more then twice the price I paid here for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Love it. It's like going back to Disney for a fraction of the cost. We have a ton of fun just walking around and remembering our time at the park.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Grand kids like it but get frustrated (they are 3 and 6) and find it a little hard to get the game to see them but they still play with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
It a great experience but the motion not good it hard to control, the game play very repetitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2012
Kinect Disneyland is a great game for children or anyone that loves Disney. A huge number of Disney's characters are featured in the game, from the classic Mickey Mouse and friends to the Disney Princesses. The graphics and voicework are top-notch, and the gameplay is varied and fun. The quests are easy to understand and complete, with each segment of the park getting its share of the action. And as with many current gaming titles, there are lots of achievements and hidden secrets to scour the park for while completing the main story. My only small complaint is that the controls in this title are not quite as crisp as some of the other Kinect titles, so there are a few moments when it feels less responsive than it should. But with a little trial-and-error, all aspects of the game are fairly simple to complete. All-in-all this is a really enjoyable title that will does the Disney brand justice and provides hours of great family entertainment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
my daughter is thrilled with this cant wait to go visit and play disneyland
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
en anglais seulement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
The game itself is kinda boring and at times creepy. The thought of an Adult playing in the body of a child and going around hugging and dancing with mascots was a little strange. Game doesn't control very well since you just have to keep your arm suspended in the air the whole time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.