Customer Reviews


379 Reviews
5 star:
 (309)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Happy Happy
Saw this on Amazon and knew my husband would love it. It was exactly as advertised and he was very happy with it. The price was right too. It was just a matter of days and it was delivered to my home in perfect shape. Very very happy with my purchase will be back soon.
Thanks so much
Published 6 months ago by Bridget A. Robinson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disc damaged
Ordered for Xmas present. When finally wanted to watch the disc is damaged and doesn't play.
Published 24 days ago by witz


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Happy Happy, Jan. 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Saw this on Amazon and knew my husband would love it. It was exactly as advertised and he was very happy with it. The price was right too. It was just a matter of days and it was delivered to my home in perfect shape. Very very happy with my purchase will be back soon.
Thanks so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a true classic!, Jan. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I haven't see this in a long time..the last time was when the movie aired on CBS all those years ago. It's as good as it ever was. I received this movie very fast and saved money compared to other local retailers in my neighbourhood. Would surely do business with this retailor again. Thank you for your service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Seller, Jan. 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Wizard of Oz (VHS Tape)
The movie is brand new. A most wonderful classic. Certainly appeals to all age groups. Sller was thorough about shipping details and prompt with service. marvelous purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wizard of Oz: Limited Edition Steel Book, Nov. 26 2011
This review is from: Wizard of Oz (Limited Edition SteelBook) [Blu-ray] (Sous-titres français) (Blu-ray)
The Wizard of Oz is a timeless classic. The movie itself is a wonderful fantasy, although one wonders how much better it might have been if some scenes had not been deleted in 1939 (such as the Wicked Witch despatching the bees just before the winged monkeys on Dorothy and co on their way to her castle).

However, what is so special about the "Limited Edition Steel Book"? The case is steel. That's it. If you have the 60th anniversary edition, then don't bother with this steel book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item arrived super fast. Excellent purchase and quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Wizard of Oz (DVD)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They loved it. Speedy delivery, July 4 2014
By 
Douglas G. Stafford "superman_1729" (Ottawa Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
a classic movie for my grandchildren. They loved it.Speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disc damaged, June 27 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered for Xmas present. When finally wanted to watch the disc is damaged and doesn't play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wizard of Oz: 75th Anniversary Edition, June 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
1 of my favorite classic movies. the actors / actress was good in movie. im not fond of the black / white at the start of the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie, June 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great movie. This was a gift for my friend. She had been looking for this movie for years excellent movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wizard of Oz (Limited Edition SteelBook) [Blu-ray] (Sous-titres français)
Used & New from: CDN$ 39.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews