Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another milestone for Il Divo
Delightful and inspiring. My big surprise was how much I enjoy Don;t Cry for Me Argentina - was not sure how I would react to a male version of this wonderful piece but I was astounded.

Thank you.
Published on March 25 2012 by Robert Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ill Divo - Wicked Game
Only 10 tracks on the CD compared to 14 on their original CD. I haven't watched the accompanying DVD yet. I didn't think the CD tracks were quite as good as in their preceding CDs.
Published on Jan. 8 2012 by Dee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another milestone for Il Divo, March 25 2012
By 
Robert Smith "Island Cowboy" (Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wicked Game (Audio CD)
Delightful and inspiring. My big surprise was how much I enjoy Don;t Cry for Me Argentina - was not sure how I would react to a male version of this wonderful piece but I was astounded.

Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Il Divo, Jan. 12 2012
This review is from: Wicked Game (Audio CD)
This is a great CD..I am enjoying it very much.
Devlivery was quick, and I love Il Divo..although I would have probably enjoyed it even more if it were in english
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ill Divo - Wicked Game, Jan. 8 2012
By 
Dee - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Only 10 tracks on the CD compared to 14 on their original CD. I haven't watched the accompanying DVD yet. I didn't think the CD tracks were quite as good as in their preceding CDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, great CD, March 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wicked Game (Audio CD)
The CD is awesome and it arrived here very quickly and in perfect condition.
Very satisfied with this product, would recommend the music!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for quality music lovers, Jan. 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had the pleasure of seeing these gentlemen in concert. Wonderful blissful yet powerful voices bring many emotions to mind when listening to the quality of their voices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What can you not like about Il Divo, Dec 30 2012
By 
L. Finlay "music lover" (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wicked Game (Audio CD)
If you are a fan of these great singers who also have great personalities you are going to like this CD.
Maybe not their best, but very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing much, Nov. 26 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wicked Game (Audio CD)
I love IL DIVO and own all of their cds was not particularly thrilled with this one, but it's ok,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, June 6 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wicked Game is as amazing as all Il Divo CD's are....their voices bring tears to my eyes. I have all their CD's and DVD's, never tire of listening and watching! We were fortunate enough to have 3rd row seats when they came to our city in May, they not only have a beautiful, unique sound, they proved to be great entertainers as well....very witty and they interact with the audience often. Do yourself a gigantic favour and add Wicked Game to your collection, you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Voices, Feb. 4 2012
This review is from: Wicked Game (Audio CD)
I haven't actually listened to the album yet, but I already have music by Il Divo in my collection and look forward to more sweet sounds from their latest recording. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wicked Game by Il Divo, Jan. 29 2012
This review is from: Wicked Game (Audio CD)
I have a friend who loves IL Divo; I don't but buy this product....fast delivery for Christmas....good price and if you are a true fan, you will like it.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wicked Game
Wicked Game by Il Divo (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews