biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars64
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on July 10, 2014
Best of the first three, this one doesn't ever take it's foot off the gas. Your subwoofer will get a good workout.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
i knew this movie was going to be a great movie, because i have purchased the other two, and they were really good; i usually like stephen speilsburg; his movie never disappoint me; another great action movie, great thriller, excellently put together once again; i was consider this movie in the buyer list
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Très bon film!!! La qualité du bluray est incroyable. Transformers 3 est probablement le meilleur de la trilogie. De plus, le délais de livraison d'Amazon est exceptionnel. :) On ne peut qu'être satisfait.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
This works great! This is a European Import. The Blu-ray plays in all regions, but the DVD is Region 2. There is nothing wrong with the DVD, it is just a different region.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
glad that most of the main actors came back to step up the action. the new girlfriend was a good fit. story of friends, betrayal and good trimphanting in the end
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
i loved wacthing transformers at the movies and now in the privacy of my own home, i hope there's another sequel to come.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Depuis j'ai le film, j'irais acheter l'autre film qui va sortir pour pouvoir continuer la saga des transformers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
Very good dvd and lot of good memories about it I just adore it and recommanded it to all my friends
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
As advertised. No surprises. Can't ask for better than that. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
Good quality product and exactly how it was described. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse