countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
70
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on June 1, 2016
I have to admit I loved the Transformers as a kid and having these as big budget movies has been great. Michael Bay gets way too much flack from people for sure. people these days like to go into movies and find the mistakes or plot holes rather then just go in and enjoy movies for what the should be and that's entertainment. This is a summer fueled popcorn flick that's just good to sit back and enjoy and no matter what anyone says I think Michael bay's attention to his craft is almost bar none, Known as a taskmaster for a reason he makes a lot of good movies not all are good but most are and this was one of them.

So just sit back and enjoy the what's on screen great movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Best of the first three, this one doesn't ever take it's foot off the gas. Your subwoofer will get a good workout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
i knew this movie was going to be a great movie, because i have purchased the other two, and they were really good; i usually like stephen speilsburg; his movie never disappoint me; another great action movie, great thriller, excellently put together once again; i was consider this movie in the buyer list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Très bon film!!! La qualité du bluray est incroyable. Transformers 3 est probablement le meilleur de la trilogie. De plus, le délais de livraison d'Amazon est exceptionnel. :) On ne peut qu'être satisfait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
This works great! This is a European Import. The Blu-ray plays in all regions, but the DVD is Region 2. There is nothing wrong with the DVD, it is just a different region.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
glad that most of the main actors came back to step up the action. the new girlfriend was a good fit. story of friends, betrayal and good trimphanting in the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
i loved wacthing transformers at the movies and now in the privacy of my own home, i hope there's another sequel to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Depuis j'ai le film, j'irais acheter l'autre film qui va sortir pour pouvoir continuer la saga des transformers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
Very good dvd and lot of good memories about it I just adore it and recommanded it to all my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
As advertised. No surprises. Can't ask for better than that. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse