march boutiques-francophones SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars67
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on July 10, 2014
Best of the first three, this one doesn't ever take it's foot off the gas. Your subwoofer will get a good workout.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
i knew this movie was going to be a great movie, because i have purchased the other two, and they were really good; i usually like stephen speilsburg; his movie never disappoint me; another great action movie, great thriller, excellently put together once again; i was consider this movie in the buyer list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Très bon film!!! La qualité du bluray est incroyable. Transformers 3 est probablement le meilleur de la trilogie. De plus, le délais de livraison d'Amazon est exceptionnel. :) On ne peut qu'être satisfait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
This works great! This is a European Import. The Blu-ray plays in all regions, but the DVD is Region 2. There is nothing wrong with the DVD, it is just a different region.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
glad that most of the main actors came back to step up the action. the new girlfriend was a good fit. story of friends, betrayal and good trimphanting in the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
i loved wacthing transformers at the movies and now in the privacy of my own home, i hope there's another sequel to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Depuis j'ai le film, j'irais acheter l'autre film qui va sortir pour pouvoir continuer la saga des transformers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
Very good dvd and lot of good memories about it I just adore it and recommanded it to all my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Product arrived 5 days ahead of projected delivery date. Product as advertised.Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
As advertised. No surprises. Can't ask for better than that. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse