Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best console controller
I've always preferred the playstation controllers over the other consoles, and I'm glad Sony didn't change much of the look and feel going from PS2 to PS3. These controllers just fit perfectly in your hand, and all buttons are easily accessible, great design. The only thing different about these is the wireless sixaxis functionality, which makes them even more awesome...
Published on Feb. 7 2010 by jodt

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, cheep manufacturing
Works as well as an official controller should, the casing feels cheep and thin though. The player indicator light illuminates half of it (showing how thin the shell is). If you are rough with your controllers, skip this and go for the black one. It's more sturdily constructed. I generally take care of my stuff so I'll hold on to this one.
Published 21 months ago by R. Felgueiras


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best console controller, Feb. 7 2010
By 
jodt (Toronto, Canada) - See all my reviews
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
I've always preferred the playstation controllers over the other consoles, and I'm glad Sony didn't change much of the look and feel going from PS2 to PS3. These controllers just fit perfectly in your hand, and all buttons are easily accessible, great design. The only thing different about these is the wireless sixaxis functionality, which makes them even more awesome! Battery life lasts pretty long, and the charge time is fairly quick. Great controller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, cheep manufacturing, Jan. 18 2013
By 
R. Felgueiras - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works as well as an official controller should, the casing feels cheep and thin though. The player indicator light illuminates half of it (showing how thin the shell is). If you are rough with your controllers, skip this and go for the black one. It's more sturdily constructed. I generally take care of my stuff so I'll hold on to this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does its job and does it well., June 21 2011
By 
Jimmy Multani (Toronto, Canada) - See all my reviews
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Not much you can write about a console controller. It does what it's supposed to do, and it does it without trouble. Had to charge the controller for about 2 hours and it was ready to go. Bought it for $40 bucks and have been using at parties since. It's easier to distinguish from other controllers too since it's not black. :P

Great product, great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ps3 controller, Nov. 29 2013
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 DualShock 3 Controller - Urban Camouflage - Standard Edition (Accessory)
Works awsome, i did not have any problem syncronizing it, its a real ps3 controller! i will buy another one, great quality, recommend to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No Charging Cord, Aug. 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is awesome, however I wasn't aware that it wouldn't come with a charging cord so that was a little bit disappointing. However as long as you have one charger cord you should be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, Jan. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 DualShock 3 Controller - Urban Camouflage - Standard Edition (Accessory)
The kid thast got this was very excited and loved it. The product arrived quickly and we were very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It looks cool, Jan. 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 DualShock 3 Controller - Urban Camouflage - Standard Edition (Accessory)
I think it looks really cool great for fps games makes you feel more like a soldier if you are looking for a ps3 controller and want something different looking then some bland black or white controller then buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Price and Fast Delivering, Dec 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 DualShock 3 Controller - Urban Camouflage - Standard Edition (Accessory)
My kid's controller just fried and he was now using mine. Even if I don't mind he was missing playing along with me. This one has an even nicer design and will make a neat xmas gift for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Oct. 7 2013
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 DualShock 3 Controller - Urban Camouflage - Standard Edition (Accessory)
Love this controller, looks nice and it was cheaper then the rest.. I will definitely be getting another one.. highly recommend this to anyone looking to purchase a new controller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got this as a replacement, June 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PS3 DualShock 3 Controller - Urban Camouflage - Standard Edition (Accessory)
Got this as a replacement for one of our controllers ruined by one of our cats. We've received many compliments on this controller. Please note that this is pixelated camo; pretty nice design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PS3 DualShock 3 Controller - Urban Camouflage - Standard Edition
PS3 DualShock 3 Controller - Urban Camouflage - Standard Edition by Sony Computer Entertainment (PlayStation 3)
CDN$ 54.99 CDN$ 50.47
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews