Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series!
I love this show. It's the best family show bar none. Great entertainment for all. Thanks for the great service.
Published 6 months ago by Jan Stark

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit more of the same...
The Heartland series has made entertaining viewing for its first three seasons. The characters are all flawed enough to be likeable. Unfortunately the fourth season has started off with little new material, just more rehashing of the same relationships. It will need an injection of new people or new ideas soon or I won't make it to the end of the season...
Published on Dec 5 2011 by chisel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great series!, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I love this show. It's the best family show bar none. Great entertainment for all. Thanks for the great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great TV!, Nov. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I bought this set of DVD's for a young female relative. She loves this show and can watch it for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, Sept. 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
A real family show and there isn't many these days. Love the scenery and horses. Great story line, keep them coming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great show, Aug. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
I had never watched a show like this. I was very happy with everything this show has to offer. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great western series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very well done, June 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
We started watching the series on ROKU and were disappointed when we got to the end of three seasons. We have enjoyed this season just as well. It is a pleasure to find good entertainment without all the sex and violence we see on network TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie, May 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Being a movie collector I am very fussy which I order usually from seeing previews. I enjoy watching the many hours of entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great as always, Jan. 29 2013
By 
James P. Martin "jamie" (oakville ontario canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Other then a couple of episodes I have loved this whole series. I love the relationships between the charactors my favourite being between Jack and Tim I get a laugh almost everytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Riding Hard, Jan. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
One of the best television shows on television, good for any one who cares about family values and horses. Amy is full of strength and courage and love of horses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series!!, Dec 27 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
Heartland is a great, clean family show - our whole family really enjoys the series - ordered all 5 seasons, plus the Christmas DVD for our family and even ordered two sets of the first two seasons for extended family for Christmas! (new fans!!) :) Thanks so much to the producers and CBC for keeping this show going - hope it continues for a long time!!

Also, want to add that the service from amazon.ca was amazing! I placed the order on a Sunday night & received my box on Tuesday (in Montana, US, I might add!!) VERY impressed!! Thanks, amazon.ca for your great service!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More horsey adventures and great stories with lots of humour too!, Nov. 22 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) (DVD)
This is a great series, every family should have the set! If you love horses and country living, this is the series for you! We love watching these with our kids, there's always humour as well lessons to learn! Highly recommended. Great supplier too, sent on time, well packaged, would use again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual)
Heartland - Complete Season 4 (Bilingual) by Amber Marshall (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 32.99 CDN$ 18.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews