Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Photo Editing
This package included photoshop elements and premiere elements 10. This is excellent software for anyone wanting to do basic photo and video editing, and at the price I paid, it is an excellent value. I also use photoshop CS5 and lightroom, so some of the features are not useful to me, but even with the big versions, I still find myself using some of the features in the...
Published on Jan. 2 2012 by Glenn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it should but..
If you want speed and power, either get a 64bit version of this program or one of the Cyberlink products; especially for quick rendering times of your final product.
Published 10 months ago by Alberto Cardarelli


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Photo Editing, Jan. 2 2012
By 
Glenn (Langford, British Columbia, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
This package included photoshop elements and premiere elements 10. This is excellent software for anyone wanting to do basic photo and video editing, and at the price I paid, it is an excellent value. I also use photoshop CS5 and lightroom, so some of the features are not useful to me, but even with the big versions, I still find myself using some of the features in the elements package, as they are simpler to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the right features, April 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
Triad the full on Photo shop and was just to steep a learning curve. Does all I want with reasonable effort. Bought the BB The missing manual and was a big help but better help should come with it. Photo shop 10 or11 or whatever targets the new or amateur user and even a more seasoned user can do with some refresh from time to time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it should but.., Jan. 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
If you want speed and power, either get a 64bit version of this program or one of the Cyberlink products; especially for quick rendering times of your final product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Probably a Great Program but....., Dec 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
This is probably a Great program but too complex and really not user friendly. The instructions where useless to me and made me feel like a computer novice. Must be hell for those who a truly technologically challenged. Was not at all intuitive to me. Stopped using it not too long after purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I want and need to RETURN this software!, Nov. 28 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
I was unable to successfully load this software onto my laptop - I'm using Windows XP - it is supposed to work!
I checked the Adobe forum - lots of others having difficulties with 10
Spoke with tech line at Adobe - totally unhelpful also - I bought the book Adobe Elements 10 - the Missing Manual - and am still unable to get things going - there is no section on how to install when it wont!
! am totally frustrated - I want to return these items!

Please advise the process so I can return the software and book ASAP thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Price Amazon!, Oct. 31 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
Adobe Photoshop Elements and Premier are excellent software for photograph beginners. Not to mention the excellent pricing at Amazon.ca vs retail, even when on sale! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with my purchase, Sept. 6 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
Both products are very power-full, and most of all easier to learn then the full photoshop products. I recommend it without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There must be an effective guide to use, Feb. 13 2012
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
For the price of this software, it should come with a user's manual.

It is not user friendly and a user help should be incorporated into this type of software
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Aug. 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
My daughter uses it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Sept. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) (Software)
Haven't used it much yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac)
Adobe Photoshop Elements & Premiere Elements 10 (Win/Mac) by Adobe (Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard, Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews