biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2014
Not sure why it is 'recommended' that I review this product, when
I haven't purchased or used it. Other touch screen stylus pens I
have certainly do the job well enough. Can't see why these wouldn't
be just as good. Unless your touch screen provides a place to store
any stylus, it is hard to remember to keep it available for use, though.
Have to provide a 'star' rating, so I'll provide mid-way, 3 of 5.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2011
Light flimsy construction, a little short for confort but what can you get for a couple of bucks that works these days.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
These have worked reasonably well with my iPod, iPad HTC Desire C phone and Blackberry Playbook. Sometimes they don't slide along the screen as smoothly as I would have wanted, but generally, they do the trick, especially with a little practice. They're very light in your hand. My wife has long nails and sometimes has trouble hitting letters without the stylus, so she appreciates these.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2012
Might be cheap in price but for this price i am very satified of the quality. Not great quality at all but foir this price you cannot ask for more. This set does the job if you want something for the time being. So i am satisfied of the merchandise and it's an honest quality for the price i paid for.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2012
shipped on time and as described on line, great value for 3 pack of touch screen stylus pens for toshiba thrive tablet- better than could purchase at local store
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
J'ai recu un excellent service, les items sont exactement ce que à quoi je m'attendais et j'ai recu les Stylus avant la date limite, le prix est tres bon
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Order was just as described.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
economic choice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.