Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little tea kettle
This kettle arrived exactly on time as promised and is every bit a nice as it looks! The handle is never too hot to pour and the colour is beautiful! Totally happy with this purchase!
Published on Oct. 17 2012 by palmtrezzz

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Whistle doesn't work
I am happy with the style but the whole point of buying it so when the water boiled the whistle would sound so I knew it was done. The leaver won't go down tight so it doest whistle. I can't return it cause it was used so I'm stuck with it.
Published 20 months ago by Linda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little tea kettle, Oct. 17 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
This kettle arrived exactly on time as promised and is every bit a nice as it looks! The handle is never too hot to pour and the colour is beautiful! Totally happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty yet functional, Feb. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
This kettle boils so quickly on my induction cook top and adds a bright spot in my blue/grey kitchen.it also matches my Kitchen-aid mixer. It has a very distinctive"voice" which can be heard in both house and garden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
It heats up water and look quite nice doing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love this kettle, May 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
I'd been looking for a while for a kettle for my induction stove, when I chose this one and it's brilliant the whistle can be heard from downstairs which if you've ever boiled a kettle dry on a glass top stove you'd know is a blessing I looked at alot of kettles the induction stove making the choices limited but this hold's alot of water and is easy to lift and pour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, March 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
Looks great and works great! I get so many compliments. Love it! I would not change a thing about this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Good Looking Kettle, Jan. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
This kettle seems very durable and is good looking. The spout lid/whistle does not always stay up when you push the lever though. However, it does not happen often enough to be a real problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, May 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
I read reviews about people saying that this kettle was getting chipped, paint was peeling and that the whistle wasn't very good. In my case, these claims have been false. I have had this produce for something like 6 months, and it still looks great on the stove top. Here's hoping one of my roommates manages not to destroy it in the years to come. Because dayum, I love the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super kettle, April 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
It just doesn't get better than a KitchenAid. This kettle looks good, works great and is easy to clean. What more could you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellente produit, Feb. 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
Je m'en sert 3 fois par jour et c'est vraiment une très belle qualité ! Je le recommande à tous et à toutes !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Whistle doesn't work, Feb. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red) (Kitchen)
I am happy with the style but the whole point of buying it so when the water boiled the whistle would sound so I knew it was done. The leaver won't go down tight so it doest whistle. I can't return it cause it was used so I'm stuck with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

KitchenAid 2.25-Quart Soft Grip Kettle, (Red)
CDN$ 63.99 CDN$ 41.71
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews