Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Change-Up
A bit corny but hilariously funny movie. Jason Bateman and Ryan Reynolds are very good and very very funny. Check it out. Not recommended for family viewing.
Published on Dec 11 2011 by Donna Lloyd

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Do not let your kids see this movie.
The movie premise has been done before. Switching lives and so forth. But, this one is definitely one not to let your kids see. Lots of sexually explicit language, a bit on the vulgar side at times. I enjoyed the movie, it was very funny at times but as I said, the subject has been done before.
Published on Jan. 29 2012 by kinnurse


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Change-Up, Dec 11 2011
Ce commentaire est de: The Change-Up (DVD)
A bit corny but hilariously funny movie. Jason Bateman and Ryan Reynolds are very good and very very funny. Check it out. Not recommended for family viewing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Do not let your kids see this movie., Jan. 29 2012
The movie premise has been done before. Switching lives and so forth. But, this one is definitely one not to let your kids see. Lots of sexually explicit language, a bit on the vulgar side at times. I enjoyed the movie, it was very funny at times but as I said, the subject has been done before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, hilarious..., Sept. 27 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: The Change-Up (DVD)
very fun comedy.

it's not a remake of other movie.

jason bateman and Ryan renolds are very fun together.

nice for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny Movie, April 15 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: The Change-Up (DVD)
It was a good movie but not unforgettable. I like the plot. Jason Bateman and Ryan Reynolds were great actors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good comedy, Dec 18 2012
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: The Change-Up (DVD)
very well acted and love the way Justin Bateman and Ryan Reynolds play each others parts, well done! Need a laugh, watch this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny!, June 7 2012
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: NEW Change-up (DVD) (DVD)
Two of my favourite actors. Both naturally funny. This movie was really a fun watch and I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Sept. 14 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: The Change-Up (DVD)
The service was awesome has usual and the price was really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Trying too hard to be an R-rated comedy, Jan. 1 2012
Ce commentaire est de: The Change-Up (DVD)
I don't know how you could remain friends with someone who disrespected your spouse and family so often. Nor do I understand how you could just leave someone you know to be a stoned perverted slacker with your family and your hard built career. I also tried of hearing the same word repeated so often, it was much better when they had some actual dialogue. This Freaky Friday remake could have been so much better if they hadn't been trying for the lowbrow teen boy crowd. The funny moments get lost in the stupid crude behavior and gratuitous swearing/nudity. Waste of actors. They spoke about respect a lot but didn't have much for their audience or their cast. I was annoyed more often than amused.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Change-Up, Dec 11 2011
Ce commentaire est de: NEW Change-up (DVD) (DVD)
I have already written a review of this movie. I have nothing more to say, other than check it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Aug. 24 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: The Change-Up (DVD)
funny !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Change-Up
The Change-Up (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 14.99 CDN$ 8.88
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews