march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$8.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 11, 2011
A bit corny but hilariously funny movie. Jason Bateman and Ryan Reynolds are very good and very very funny. Check it out. Not recommended for family viewing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
The movie premise has been done before. Switching lives and so forth. But, this one is definitely one not to let your kids see. Lots of sexually explicit language, a bit on the vulgar side at times. I enjoyed the movie, it was very funny at times but as I said, the subject has been done before.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
This item arrived in a reasonable time frame and was exactly as advertised. I thought I'd try a "used" movie for a change because I've always been curious about their quality. It was in very good shape but did have 4 slight flaws / frozen moments during the movie. All in all for the price I can't complain. I won't buy "used" again though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
very fun comedy.

it's not a remake of other movie.

jason bateman and Ryan renolds are very fun together.

nice for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
very well acted and love the way Justin Bateman and Ryan Reynolds play each others parts, well done! Need a laugh, watch this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2012
Two of my favourite actors. Both naturally funny. This movie was really a fun watch and I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
It was a good movie but not unforgettable. I like the plot. Jason Bateman and Ryan Reynolds were great actors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2011
I have already written a review of this movie. I have nothing more to say, other than check it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
The service was awesome has usual and the price was really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
I don't know how you could remain friends with someone who disrespected your spouse and family so often. Nor do I understand how you could just leave someone you know to be a stoned perverted slacker with your family and your hard built career. I also tried of hearing the same word repeated so often, it was much better when they had some actual dialogue. This Freaky Friday remake could have been so much better if they hadn't been trying for the lowbrow teen boy crowd. The funny moments get lost in the stupid crude behavior and gratuitous swearing/nudity. Waste of actors. They spoke about respect a lot but didn't have much for their audience or their cast. I was annoyed more often than amused.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse