march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars34
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 28, 2016
Used this at a ski resort for a few seasons, after a while it did start to rust.
Very handy, I lost my original and picked up another which I haven't had any problems with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
As advertised and on time what more can you ask for. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
I have used and abused the Skeletool for the past couple of years and can definitely recommend it to anyone seriously considering a Leatherman. I had to have the blade replaced after a friend used it for prying. Leatherman's customer service was superb and offered to repair the unit free of charge. My only complaint is that the pliers don't utilize a spring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
My favorite multi tool. It's sleek, portable and easy to use. For once I don't have to be scared of the knife closing on me and biting my hand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
awesome use it where ever i go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Great tool. Haven't had problems with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
Knife came sharp, pliers/wire cutters work well. the screwdriver part came with 3 bits. it was a bit smaller than i thought it would be, but that's fine. Its pretty comfortable in the hand when using it as a knife or pliers. the bottle opener and the carabiner work fine. I'm probably gonna use this thing all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
If you own this, you are cool.
Compact, light and every useful the skeletool even sounds cool. It's got everything you need on a stripped down multitool, knife, pliers, and even a convenient little beener for clipping it to your belt.
I always want to have a knife on me when I'm in the backcountry, but don't always want bulk. This is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
At the time I purchased this and a more complex one, ended up using this mostly as its easier to carry around for just in case needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.