biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars267
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$14.95+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 29, 2016
Badass.!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Don't expect anything deep here. It's a funny horror movie, as such it does fine. In some ways it's a rehash of "Evil Dead" . Both have an early version of facebook as a plot element ( Facebook, Necronomicon, what difference? ) and loosely follow the same plot except the second is setting up for "Army of Darkness". If you like absurdist humour good odds you'll enjoy this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
Product was just as described. I bought this for my boyfriend who has the first one in the "skin" cover for christmas. I'm sad that I had to get one that doesn't make the noise anymore, but it was stated in the listing like that and for the price I can't complain. It was packaged very well and in perfect condition when I opened it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
tres bien
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
Love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2015
parfait
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
I forgot how funny this movie is. What a blast from the past. Army of Darkness here I come.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
Not recommended for children. Extreme violence. Graphic horror violence. Disturbing content and gory scenes. Brutal violence in this movie.
DON'T OPEN THE BOOK. DON'T READ THE BOOK AND DON'T WATCH THIS MOVIE ALONE.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
A classic ! It's sort of a remake of the first but with more budget. Gory, creepy and funny. It's great to have the blu ray and the dvd ! But for a strange reason only the blu ray have subtitles. I will never get why they sometime forget to put subtitle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
good product and good price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse