biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars124
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$24.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 14, 2012
Fast delivery, even though it had been used, it is like brand new! I haven't had a chance to watch the movie yet, but the case and everything looks very decent, maybe a small crack in the case but that's nothing. I'm happy with what I got!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
Again...needed this one to finish our collection of Harry Potter movies. Had a Harry Potter marathon shortly after arrival. Thanks! Getting part 1 and 2 made my son very happy as we couldn't find them at the stores....amazon.ca had them!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2012
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 3D (4-DISC) (Bilingual) [Blu-ray]

The purchase was seemless, delivery was way better than expected. Extremely satisfied with the DVD. Would most certainly buy again from this seller

Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
This was the one I didn't have of the Harry Potter movies. Movie is dark compared to the others but was very enjoyable. I'm a huge Harry Potter fan. None of the movies disappoint you as you follow Harry on his journey.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2012
Arrived and the case was damaged however since it is such a hassle to send back I didnt bother. The discs still work so thats all that really matters to me. This was a good movie and a good ending to the series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2011
Le meilleur film de la série, tout est parfait, les acteurs sont excellents, les décors sont plus sombres que ceux du débuts de la série, et que dire des effets spéciaux les meilleurs du genre.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
If you like Harry Potter you'll like this DVD. There's nothing special to the product itself. It's a simple DVD, but you buy it for the content and you wont be disappointed in the content.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
This film is the perfect finale movie for a series of brilliant movies. It incorporates all the successful features of previous movies and brings a higher level of action and emotion
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
You can watch in any language and then put the subtitles on for the other language. It's a great way to practice learning for me. Especially because I love Harry Potter movies. :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
An incredible magical journey through fear....makes the novel come to life for sure. Would not recommend young children under seven watch this without adult supervision though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse