biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: DVDChange
Price:$12.06+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 2, 2015
So enraged with the useless paper casing these things come in that there's no reason to review the content of the discs, which is not as great as earlier seasons, but still better than most animated television shows. I just picked this season up to put it back on the shelf and one of the discs came flying out and skidded across the floor. There's basically nothing to hold the discs in place. It's so painfully stupid.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
This was a gift for a friend who loves Futurama... Never having watched it I can't honestly post a review.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
It was a gift. Not my thing at all. I'm sure the recipient loved it so, sure, 5.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
When I first purchased my Futurama, I went on a marathon of watching it and only it. With Season 6 finally out, it is as good as it has been.

If you are a fan of the previous 5, Season 6 is definately a must and I hope they continue on making this show full of laughs!

Last episode which was the season's finale, was a bit different than what you'd normally expect but a nice devotion to previous old cartoon styles (Mickey Mouse anyone?)

Grab it now!
0Comment2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2015
excellant thank
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
Just grest!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
Came in great condition and the price I paid was great. This was a great deal. I hope I can find another great deal like this again.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
Everything went well, arrived before expected date, disc was brand new and worked perfectly. I am very happy with this.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
Another great season of Futurama and the only way to watch in Canada is to buy the Bluray. If you love Futurama you'll love this season.
0Comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2012
i was afraid futurama wasn't going to still be good after all the years and cancelations. but it's still solid with laughs.
0Comment1 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse