Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer CD for the car
I am going to see the Black Keys in October and I can hardly wait. This is a great CD for the car.
Published 5 months ago by A. Merritt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tried something new, not bad
Being an older buyer, and a classic rock fan, it is hard in today's music to find something I like. I tried this LP because it had good reviews, and I liked it, but it took a lot of plays for it to grow on me.
Published 18 months ago by David gilchrist


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer CD for the car, June 27 2014
By 
A. Merritt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
I am going to see the Black Keys in October and I can hardly wait. This is a great CD for the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent LP that will Keep Youn Listening All the Way Through, May 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am already Biased as I have been a fan of the Black Keys for some time. However, if you are going to be introduced to their style of music, this album would be the best one to start with. Not one track should disappoint. Album also came with a CD copy and a large poster which was kind of silly. Just a collage of photos of old Minivans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album, Feb. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
What is there not to love about the Black Keys and if you enjoy the Black Keys buy this album. This is my favorite albums produced by the Black Keys to date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD, Feb. 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
I love the Black Keys and every song on this CD is really good. I think this one might be my favourite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love your music, Oct. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
This album is so cool that even my 6 years old daughter is a fan and when I play this CD in the car, she sings with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tried something new, not bad, June 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
Being an older buyer, and a classic rock fan, it is hard in today's music to find something I like. I tried this LP because it had good reviews, and I liked it, but it took a lot of plays for it to grow on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wicked rockin band, June 11 2013
By 
J. Boutin "J. Boutin Burlington" (Burlington ON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
Garage rock at its best, stripped down, good for the fan or orginal rock and roll... all fun and serious rock here...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good. Not my favourite cd but I definitely ..., Aug. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
Pretty good. Not my favourite cd but I definitely keep coming back to it. I'm usually more into folksy stuff but this is good for whenever I need a little rock fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Dec 26 2011
By 
Ymmit (Milton, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
I am a Black Keys fan who loves the old albums and the newer produced style of Brothers as well. This album is spot on. Each track has it's own personality and many of the songs are memorable. This will go down as one of the 'classic' Black Keys albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, Nov. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: El Camino (Audio CD)
Love to listen to this CD anytime - especially on long journeys in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

El Camino
El Camino by The Black Keys (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews