summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars11
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 12, 2013
I couldn't install this software on my computer. The company replaced the first disc I purchased, but the replacement disc didn't work either. All other software I have installs fine, but nothing from this company works! I asked for a download from Encore after the first two discs wouldn't work. The link they gave me didn't work either! I have never been so frustrated with a product or a company.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2011
I already had the Hoyle Card Games 2008, so thought this would present more characters to play with but the avitars are the same. Hoyle might want to upgrade their characters for the next release (love Roswell). Also, the player should get to say more than "I pass". I still think it's a good product for the price. There are lots of games to play--you probably won't play them all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2012
Now that the cards are bigger, I am really able to enjoy playing these card games on my personal computer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
I am really disappointed with this purchase. It is not the classic product
Full of childish graphics and add ons and the actual disc is faulty.
I should like to return it.
What I really thought I was ordering was a replacement for my Classic Hoyle Card Games 2012.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
I love this card game but wish they had more choices of games to play-It's so limited for lists of games. But has my favourits listed so great game play. Would reccomend this game but in a newer version-Like 2014 I know they are out there somewhere.

Gloria
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
The problem with it (which is probably my problem, not theirs) it doesn't work with my software. However, it does work with my husband's computer so I guess it is OK. I was very disappointed tho that it didn't work with Windows 7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
This was a replacement for a similar disc from ten years ago. I like it ok, but wish the bridge game had the old feature of redeal, when I don't like the way the game is going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
I had this game wzy back in early 2000's. Liked it then, and still do. Some new characters, and i believe more. Good Game if you like cars games. B
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
Lots of card games that keep me engaged. When you don't have other people to play with join the characters in this software. Most enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Play a game or two every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question