Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT!, Nov. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: That 70S Show - Season 1 (DVD)
What more can I say, plays great, sounds great, quality is clear, no complaints, I am very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars vive les années 70, Oct. 28 2012
By 
Stephane Trudel (l'épiphanie, canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: That '70s Show: Season 1 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
j'avais déjà toute la série en dvd et c'est dommage que le show est fini. Le blu-ray est la même chose sauf qu'il est en widescreen avec une image encore plus belle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, March 11 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: That 70's Show: Season One (DVD)
Thats 70's Show was definately the greatest in the first season! Most of the episodes I had never seen, and they were all quite good. Super funny, recomend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I wish they'd release them faster!!, Aug. 24 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: That 70's Show: Season One (DVD)
THis is definitely the best sitcom ive seen in my 31 years of television watching. I'd buy every season right now, my only complaint is that they are not releasing them fast enough LOL!!
this DVD set is really well done, great packaging, and lots of neat extras, behind the scenes stuff. Its just a great collection. Season 1 is especially good because... well.... its the beggining of the whole thing. lots of classic episodes.
I've got both season 1 and season2 and I've already pre-ordered season 3 even though its not out for another 3 months HAHA
I think even if they released these as plain silver DVD's with no packaging or extras... just on show content alone, id still give it a 5 star rating!
Really, you cant go wrong, just buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great way to escape from the day's stressors, Feb. 4 2005
By 
This review is from: That 70's Show: Season One (DVD)
Nice packaging, great content (including some scenes I don't remember seeing when it was aired), good ensemble cast, and an all around quality product.
Truly 'laugh out loud funny'.
We're looking forward to all the subsequent seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars go buy it, Jan. 8 2005
By 
This review is from: That 70's Show: Season One (DVD)
finally we can watch the best show anytime we want..i just can't wait until the rest of the seasons come out to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simpler Times, Nov. 10 2004
By 
This review is from: That 70's Show: Season One (DVD)
Everyone has been waiting for this. "This" has finally come. 25 episodes of the best show. Theres really not much you can say. They're probably ending it this year since they can't go into the 80's. The only thing I didn't like about it is, the Cheap Trick music video isn't on it. But they have about 10 minutes of promos and a question extra. 4 DVD's it'll take ya back, it's classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally,it's out!, Oct. 31 2004
By 
Fun Girl (Toronto,ON CAN) - See all my reviews
This review is from: That 70's Show: Season One (DVD)
I'm so happy it's finally out! the first season of the worlds best show is finally out for us to enjoy anytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Old That 70s Show, Oct. 8 2004
This review is from: That 70's Show: Season One (DVD)
the halarious 70s show comes to dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

That '70s Show: Season 1 [Blu-ray]
CDN$ 24.95 CDN$ 14.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews