biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars81
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on May 17, 2013
I loved the movie and all of the extras. I watched it three times in the first weekend. The only part I was disappointed with was that I didn't get te slip cover and it's the only one in my collection without it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
Ordered for daughters bday in January. She's been wanting it for a while. Haven't watched yet. Received in good time... Price is still a bit high.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
This was the perfect birthday gift for a 3yr old little girl! Wonderful movie with super fast & amazing service, Thank you!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
This story is so beautiful because it reminds us what true love is.

Thank you
Carol Sakamoto
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2011
RECEVE THE dvd in the time in the original parking and the case is not broke. The DVD is not " grafiner"
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
Received my order yesterday, it was in perfect condition. I'm happy that his plays for North America.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
this is for kids and adults alike ... you can never go wrong with any of the disney products ,,,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
It is awesome to have it on DVD because the VHS was crowding up the rest of the DVD's. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Very nice collector's edition from Disney.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2003
Lady and the Tramp is one of Disney's best older classics and it is a sweet story and has some really nice catchy songs and the animation is very good. It is done in the old traditional way, hand drawn and hand painted and not with a computer, Now I like some of these new computer animated movies but there is something really special and charming about these old hand drawn and painted cartoons. If you like movies about dogs than I highly recommend Lady and the Tramp which is probably one of the best animated dog movies and is a real gem!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse