countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
87
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on May 17, 2013
I loved the movie and all of the extras. I watched it three times in the first weekend. The only part I was disappointed with was that I didn't get te slip cover and it's the only one in my collection without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
Ordered for daughters bday in January. She's been wanting it for a while. Haven't watched yet. Received in good time... Price is still a bit high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
This was the perfect birthday gift for a 3yr old little girl! Wonderful movie with super fast & amazing service, Thank you!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
This story is so beautiful because it reminds us what true love is.

Thank you
Carol Sakamoto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2011
RECEVE THE dvd in the time in the original parking and the case is not broke. The DVD is not " grafiner"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2015
Received my order yesterday, it was in perfect condition. I'm happy that his plays for North America.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
this is for kids and adults alike ... you can never go wrong with any of the disney products ,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
It is awesome to have it on DVD because the VHS was crowding up the rest of the DVD's. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Very nice collector's edition from Disney.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Awesome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse