Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Save money..do your own taxes
I have been doing my own taxes with Turbo Tax, going on 3 yrs in a row. Easy and simple.
Published on March 14 2012 by Joao

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Much better options out there...
The software is clunky, hard to use and worst of all, pricey.

Go with U-File instead; it is much much better...and cheaper.
Published on March 18 2012 by Martin Lavoie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Save money..do your own taxes, March 14 2012
By 
This review is from: Turbotax Standard 2011 (CD-ROM)
I have been doing my own taxes with Turbo Tax, going on 3 yrs in a row. Easy and simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, Feb. 6 2012
This review is from: Turbotax Standard 2011 (CD-ROM)
I have used TurboTax (standard) for years. I absolutely love it (and depend on it!) It is very easy to use and understand. I used to take my taxes to an accountant to prepare - with TurboTax, I don't have to! I would recommend it to a friend or family member. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so easy..., Feb. 6 2012
This review is from: Turbotax Standard 2011 (CD-ROM)
I find this product so easy to use. It makes doing my taxes much more simple and takes no time at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars taxes, Aug. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Turbotax Standard 2011 (CD-ROM)
It's one of those things. The program is very effective at helping with your taxes and helps find some of the missing bonuses as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the product, Feb. 6 2012
By 
Gregory Robinson (Victoria BC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Turbotax Standard 2011 (CD-ROM)
When my accountant retired I thought I'd try filing my taxes using Turbo Tax. I found that it actually was easier and took less time to simply input the data into Turbo Tax then it took to get everything ready to send to the accountant.

I find it particularly useful that the program continuously gives you the status of the payment owing or the refund due as you enter your tax information.

I'm a senior without a great deal of computer savvy and yet I found this program very user friendly and I recommend it highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Much better options out there..., March 18 2012
By 
Martin Lavoie (Toronto, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Turbotax Standard 2011 (CD-ROM)
The software is clunky, hard to use and worst of all, pricey.

Go with U-File instead; it is much much better...and cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabb5aeb8)

This product

Turbotax Standard 2011
Turbotax Standard 2011 by Intuit (No Operating System)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews