Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent game overall, Feb. 27 2012
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 Collectors Edition (Video Game)
I'd expected less going in, but this game was pleasantly surprising. A good pickup, and will last a good 60+ hours for those out there who aim to 100% their games. While the story was a little lackluster, the remaining elements of the game make up for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This game so far is a vast improvement over Final Fantasy 13 Part 1, Jan. 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The graphics and sound are amazing and so far the game mechanics, especially the battle mechanics and paradigm shifting seem to be so much better this time around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Dec 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
Everything is fine. A brand new game factory sealed and the game is great. What else can i want more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, Sept. 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
Graphics are not that bad and game play is nice
Controls are nice and nice battle style more techniques
good bye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars finalfantasy13-2 it is awesome, Aug. 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i thought the game was great i enjoyed the story and the graphics were awesome any ff fan love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mon avis, Feb. 25 2013
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Le jeu est très bien,le collector en vaut la peine. C'est quelque chose que je vais pouvoir garder toute ma vie :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's fun, Oct. 17 2012
Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am playing this game now and I'm enjoying it. It feels like there is a lot to keep tract of in terms of how the game progresses but it is still fun and the story is a good one so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I still haven't opened the game, lol, Jan. 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I only started playing a bit of regular FF XIII, I haven't gotten to part 2 yet, lol. But I wanted to buy a new copy of it while I still could. Also along with FF XIII Lightning Returns. Just because it looks like I'll like the game so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, I love it, I love it!, April 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
After the mediocrity that was FF 13 with all the complaints from fans it received i truly feel this game redeems the quality and epic nature that is suppose to be a FF game.

If you just can't let go of the changed fighting mechanics from 13 than you most likely wont like this version but know that you definitely are missing out.

No more filler for the sake of filler, no more 25 hours before the game gets going.

Paced beautifully this game takes you from past to future to paralleled universes to alternate worlds all without making it feel forced. FF 13 story is reflected upon and integrated nicely so new players are not left out.

To me they hit the epic mark in this installment and it's been awhile since i felt that way (i just don't like the ending).

I could go on and talk about everything i like but then whats the point? Go play it for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Le jeu d'aventure de l'année, Sept. 30 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Un jeu fantastique, que je recommende fortement. beaucoup de plaisir, un ju d'aventure plain de rebondissement. superbe qualiter. Je le recommende a tous, la musique , les effet sonnores incroyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xc312f534)

This product

Final Fantasy XIII-2 Collectors Edition
Final Fantasy XIII-2 Collectors Edition by Square Enix USA (PlayStation 3)
CDN$ 99.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews