march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars194
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:$364.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 6, 2016
I recently purchased this bread machine and have only used it twice. Once for a loaf of gluten free bread, and once for gluten free pizza dough. Both turned out great! The instructional video included is great, and the manuals include some great recipes. So far so good. I would recommend this bread machine to anyone - especially those who are gluten free. It is such a great feature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Très bonne machine à pain. Je suis très satisfaite elle est de bonne qualité à comparer des autres que j'ai acheté avant celle-ci. La cuisson est égale. Mes pain sont toujours très bien levés. Et silencieuse.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2016
Excellent machine! Using for a month every 3-4 days.
Only thing is missing it's a light bulb under the top window to check from time to time how the bread is going.
What i liked is very easy cleaning. Two blades do excellent job for kneading.
On another hand, the power of top cover heater is not enough to catch up with main heater for really even crust everywhere. Or that is only not perfect cycle programming.
Anyway, I'm extremely happy with this bread maker. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
No complains so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
Tried cheaper miachines and then read up on this one. It's a little more expensive that most but it works great. Can't beat waking up to the smell of freash bread
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
Excellent Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
OH MY GOODNESS I absolutely LOve my bread maker. Also great seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Not Working properly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
Have not had a Bread Machine before so I can not relate to any experience with one. This machine has produced everything that we have tried from premix bread packages to assembling our own ingredients. A joy to use, very easy to clean and has produced wonderful breads every time. Haven't tried cakes yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions