Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Maturity sets in
This time I waited to see the film before reading the book, as last time I did not enjoy the movie very much having read the book first. This time I did not know what to expect, and was not comparing the film to the book, which made for a riveting movie experience.

The film deals with serious subject matter, and while the love scenes are not explicit, the birth...
Published on Nov. 30 2011 by Estrild

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars stupid ending
the movie is slow and boring, pretty much just the couple hanging out and dealing with Bella's pregnancy. the ending is anti climactic.
Published 10 months ago by reader


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great movie!, June 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
I don't have anymore to say. Just read the reviews for the movie and you'll see if you like it or not. It all depends on what movies you like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Saga - Breaking Dawn - Part 1, May 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Package received on time. But the package was not sealled and the DVD's could have been removed or dropped out. i would recommend for anyone who wants to buy Twilight Saga - Breaking Dawn - Part 1 on Blu Ray
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Didn't disappoint (if you've been a fan), April 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
As someone who resisted these movies at the beginning, I succumbed and watched the first and got hooked. Then was able to watch the next 3 in succession. I guess the appeal for me was mostly it took me back to my first love, all the love and magic that happens at that young age I guess
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's finally over., April 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
I'm a completionest collector so of course I had to buy the final installment. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would. I did have that moment of "That didn't happen in the book!" and laughed at myself when that particular scene was over. Very sneaky, Hollywood, very sneaky. the movie stuck fairly close to the book and the ending was as mushy as could be expected. Thankfully, I watched alone and no one can say I cried. Although the CGI baby was a bit freaky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, March 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
Great addition to my existing Twilight Series. Will purchase Breaking Dawn Part 2 soon. Really liked this one the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars twilight movies, March 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
this story is classic better than Romeo and Juliet. I have seen it many times and plan to watch it again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good movie., March 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
An alright movie. In my opinion, there are some slow parts. But otherwise an alright movie. Not as Great as the first or second of course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Movie, Feb. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
If you have seen the movie then my rating doesn't matter has you already know how great the movie is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Love Story with a Twist, Feb. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
I love all the episodes of the Twilight Saga. The episodes have drama, love interest, and action. It is a
good series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twihard, Feb. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition) (DVD)
I loved this one and am anxious for the final installment to be ready for pre-order :)

Bill Condon did a great job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bilingual) (2-Disc Special Edition)
CDN$ 16.99 CDN$ 9.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews