countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$13.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 19, 2012
Not a bad chord in this CD. After listening to the CD a number of times, I love it even more. Inspired me to get the first CD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2012
I first heard Bahamas on CBC radio. I really enjoy listening to this CD. The music is very melow and soft. Would love to see this band live someday. I would recommend this CD to all the "baby boomers" out there! It's great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
I love this album - listen to it constantly. I would highly recommend that vinyl collectors add this LP to their collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
Love this album and listen to it everyday. Afie is a true Canadian treasure! This made me buy his first album, Pink Strat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
different songs with wonderful lyrics. i enjoyed almost all of the cd. very well done. the mellow ones i liked the best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
Once again, I thought I was ordering a Vinyl, because I searched specifically for Vinyl. Disappointed in Amazon for directing me to CDs when I was looking for vinyl, and disappointed in myself for not double checking the description. Overall the seller is fine and the cd is great, but I wanted vinyl. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
My favourite album... Bahamas makes some seriously beautiful music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
Fantastic artist! A rare gifted song writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
Great band, never get tired of their music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
Bought for my son, who likes the band. Long live vinyl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items