biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$13.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 19, 2012
Not a bad chord in this CD. After listening to the CD a number of times, I love it even more. Inspired me to get the first CD.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2012
I first heard Bahamas on CBC radio. I really enjoy listening to this CD. The music is very melow and soft. Would love to see this band live someday. I would recommend this CD to all the "baby boomers" out there! It's great!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
I love this album - listen to it constantly. I would highly recommend that vinyl collectors add this LP to their collection.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
Love this album and listen to it everyday. Afie is a true Canadian treasure! This made me buy his first album, Pink Strat.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
different songs with wonderful lyrics. i enjoyed almost all of the cd. very well done. the mellow ones i liked the best.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
Once again, I thought I was ordering a Vinyl, because I searched specifically for Vinyl. Disappointed in Amazon for directing me to CDs when I was looking for vinyl, and disappointed in myself for not double checking the description. Overall the seller is fine and the cd is great, but I wanted vinyl. :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
My favourite album... Bahamas makes some seriously beautiful music.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
Fantastic artist! A rare gifted song writer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
Great band, never get tired of their music
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
great album
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items