march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars52
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 9, 2016
Better than the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
I was hooked from the get go. This movie doesn't even feel close to three hours as it progressed nicely and kept me wanting more. A movie I will certainly watch again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
well done but the swedish version is better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
As good as you're going to get in a single movie. True to Larsson's story, but very condensed to fit the time frame. The ITV extended and dubbed version provides the best rendition of the trilogy, but I continue to like this US version as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
Love the books, loved the movies!!! Good English language translation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
really good movie. i prefer the originals but this is good also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
good sound and pic.. as was burned and delivered..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
Incredible film, one of Fincher's best! The packaging is also incredible, Fincher designs the absolute best blurays (this, The Social Network, and Gone Girl all have AMAZING packaging and everything looks so nice the box art, materials, disk art work).

If you have seen this movie and really really liked it and want to buy it, I highly recommend this Bluray/DVD combo pack! The packaging and Bluray quality are fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
A really good story and movie, the original one was better but that had sub titles, I thought a very good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
The disk provided was not original, it was a copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse