biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars19
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 21, 2016
The movie is about Marilyn Monroe's life story about the Prince and girl show. It is really very good but sadly about Marilyn's mixed feeling of emotion. Very beautifully.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
I did not enjoy this at all
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
Very enjoyable .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2015
great movie!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
great product and service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Good!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
All I can say about this movie is that I was somewhat disappointed considering I am a HUGE fan of Marilyn Monroe. Just not what I expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
Can't do much better. And who wouldn't want to be the lucky guy who spent that week with Marilyn. One of the better movies. Definitely.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Very good movie.Michelle Williams is very good.I have always been fascinated by Marilyn Monroe.She had a very tough life and I feel people took advantage of her.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
If it wasn't a famous person the story would be bland but it was fairly interesting. Probably wouldn't watch it more than once though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse