march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars40
3.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$19.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 11, 2016
You have to pay attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Have not watched yet, but it will be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
It was good but got a little slow in some parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Works flawlessly on my multi-region Blu-ray player :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
I did not enjoy this at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
I gave 4 stars only because my 5 stars will always be for the BBC television production with Alec Guinness as George Smiley.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
A VERY LAME ATTEMPT TO UPSTAGE THE ORIGINAL. HE AIN'T NO ALEC GUINNESS..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
DVD plays well but is rather boring and long-winded movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
interesting film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
The way this movie was edited an cut was All over the dam place, Tom Hardy” had more
to say than Colin Firth” Benedict Cumberbatch” was just walking around with not much to
say as well, how could you not use these people to there fullest potential, first off the movie
was too short, you need way more time for a movie like, the one with Alec Guinness” is 324 Min.
but I know that can’t be done for a theater movie, another half-hour of some intrigue would be nice
the only one that shine here is Gary Oldman” an Mark Strong” was good as well, I’ve seen some
better ones done by the British, that has way more drama an intrigue than this, even if he had added
some of his own pieces to it I wouldn’t of cared to much, just a touch of his own spy world would be good,
it is not all that bad, you know like the umbrella with the blade attach, in the back street of the night
where all businesses go unnoticed,
Runtime 128 Min.
Widescreen 2.35:1 1080p High Definition,
English 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio.
I’ll Still Give Four Stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse