countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 3, 2016
All the hype raised my expectations too high, I guess. I'm not saying I didn't like it but, hey, ten bucks and it's yours. And don't forget, it's 3d.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2015
merci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
Just thought it would be better...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
One of the best 3D movies I have seen at home.
Quality is exceptional and the film is very entertaining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Its a great movie with a good story, the 3D is well done and it works very well with my LG 3D TV.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
Best 3D movie ever made. 3D effects beat even famous Avatar. Amazing picture and sound quality. It is a family movie. It is a masterpiece but some people may not like this topic. Pay attention to character amazingly well played by Sasha Baron Cohen (Borat).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2012
It is a great combo for the price you get a 3D. A bluray and a DVD a real bargain
Loved the 3 D effects would buy another one anytime
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2012
Hugo is an all around nice family story to be watched with Grandma and/or the kids.
Good use is made of 3D technology
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2012
Excellent combo pack provides flexibility for several video formates. Movie is excellent, plays with all your emotions, special effects were great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2012
Since Avatar isn't out to buy in 3D yet, this is the best example of how to make a 3D movie that is out on Blu-Ray right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse